“Just a little Thank You for all you have done for our department (and continue to do). Without your dedication, we don’t think our move transition would have gone as smoothly as it did.”

Dan Staudt, Terrence Brennan, Gail Campbell, Candy Hatle, John Musone, Sandy Steunenberg, Erik Swanson and Georg Zeis.